Planning and Zoning

Please follow this link, for current information concerning  Tioga’s Planning and Zoning Commission.

 Planning and Zoning Commission Members:

Arlene Joice, Chairperson

Janet Sloane

Kristi Staples

Dale Cavin

Patrick Coyle


ORD 259 -Planning and Zoning Regulations part 1

ORD 259, Planning and Zoning Regulations, Pt 2

Ord 282-Temporay Signs

Ord 157- Subdivision regulations

Ord 194-Subdivision Regulations (amends Ord 157)

Ord 250- Subdivision ordinance (amends 157)

Ord 275- Subdivision Plats

Click on the link below to see the final results of the 2016 Community Survey conducted by the Planning and Zoning Commission.


2016 Community Survey Results


© 2017 City of Tioga | 600 Main Street  |  Tioga, TX 76271  |  Main: (940) 437-2351  |  FAX: (940) 437-2432